CONTACT US

Hours of Operation

Monday, April 29 – Closed
Tuesday, April 30 – 5:30 pm – 8 pm
Wednesday, May 1 – 5:30 pm – 8 pm
Thursday, May 2 to 5:30 pm – 8 pm
Friday, May 3 – 5:30 pm – 8 pm
Saturday, May 4 – 10 am-4 pm
Sunday, May 5 – 10 am-4 pm
Monday, May 6 – Closed
Tuesday, May 7 – 5:30 pm – 8 pm
Wednesday, May 8 – 5:30 pm – 8 pm


If you have any additional questions, please feel to reach out to us with a quick message below!

Location:

625 S Railroad Street
Montgomery, Illinois 60538
Phone: 630-383-6364

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY

WHO’S SWINGING WITH US